Human Rights Commission


  • 6:00 p.m.
  • Feb. 25th, May 19th, Sept.1st & Oct. 27th
  • Town Hall
    131 Cedar Street
    Human Services Conference Room #5
    Newington, CT 06111

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Jamella Abrahams, Member
  • Liza Andrews, Member
  • Jayne Boulay, DeFacto Member
  • Roberta A. Byron-Kolej, Member
  • Phyllis DiCara, Member
  • Teresa D'Ipplito, DeFacto Member
  • Suzanne Dobkins, Member
  • Mitchell Page, Member
  • Barbara Wiley, DeFacto Member


The commission consists of 9 members. Each member serves a 3-year term.