Emergency Medical Services Committee


  • 6 p.m.
  • Town Hall
    Room L-100
    131 Cedar Street
    Newington, CT 06111

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Diane Cutaia, Member
  • Daniel Interlandi, Member
  • Gloria Olesen, Member
  • Diana Serra, Member
  • Glenn Torrey, Member
  • 2 Vacant Members


There are 7 members total whom shall serve two (2) year staggered terms expiring December 31.  A quorum shall require at least for (4) members present: