Friends' of the Library Annual Meeting

friends annual meeting newsflash

To Register: call the library at 860-665-8700 and provide your email address.
The Zoom Link will be emailed to you.



Welcome and Presentation of the Annual Report

Presentation and Election of the Executive Board
Kim Radda, President

Sheila Rowell, Vice-President

Mary Ellen Procko - Secretary

Paul Dalidowitz, Treasurer

Presentation and Election of the Advisory Board

Nora Bassell

Terri Buganski
JoAnn Cromwell
Eileen Ferris

Daryl Google
Natalie Harbeson

Deb Hebert

Helen Kummer

Linda Therriault
Brian Wood

Mary Wood

Presentation and Election of the Nominating Committee

Daryl Google

Review and Voting on Bylaws
Click here to review proposed bylaw changes

Lisa Masten, Library Director

Presentation: The Life and Times of Lucy Robbins Welles
Natalie Harbeson

Presentation of Certificates of Appreciation

Presentation of the 2021 Friend of the Year


Click here to download agenda