Board of Trustee Members

The Library Board of Trustees consists of 15 members: 6 appointed by the Town Council and 9 by the Library Corporation
2021-2022 Library Board of Trustees

Diane Stamm, President (Corporate)
Maureen Lyons O'Connor, Vice President (Corporate)
Iris Larsson, Secretary (Corporate)
LeeAnn Manke, Treasurer (Corporate)
Andrew Brecher, Member (Corporate)
Anna Eddy, Member (Corporate)
Laurel Goodgion, Member (Corporate)
Lisa L. Jones, Member (Corporate)
Pauline Kruk, Member (Town)
Neil Ryan, Member (Town)
Christine Shooshan, Member (Town)
Fiona York, Member (Town)

List of 2022 Board of Trustees meeting dates

For additional information about the Library Board, meetings and agendas