Meet Your Council

Mayor DelBuono

Beth DelBuono (R)

Mayor
bdelbuono@newingtonct.gov

Councilor Manke

Tim Manke (R)

Republican Majority Leader
tmanke@newingtonct.gov

Photo of Mitch Page Town Councilor wearing blue tie and jacket

Mitch Page (D)

Democratic Minority Leader
mpage@newingtonct.gov


Councilor Braverman

Sharon Braverman (D)

Town Councilor
sbraverman@newingtonct.gov

Councilor Budrejko

Gail Budrejko (R)

Deputy Mayor
gbudrejko@newingtonct.gov

Councilor Camillo

Michael Camillo (R)

Town Councilor
mcamillo@newingtonct.gov

Councilor Donahue

John Donahue (R)

Town Councilor
jdonahue@newingtonct.gov

Councilor Nagel

David Nagel (R)

Town Councilor
dnagel@newingtonct.gov

Picture of Councilor Kim Radda

Kim Radda (D)

Town Councilor
kradda@newingtonct.gov