Meet Your Council

Mayor DelBuono

Beth DelBuono (R)

Mayor
bdelbuono@newingtonct.gov

Councilor Manke

Tim Manke (R)

Republican Majority Leader
tmanke@newingtonct.gov

Councilor Anest

Carol Anest (D)

Democratic Minority Leader
canest@newingtonct.gov


Councilor Braverman

Sharon Braverman (D)

Town Councilor
sbraverman@newingtonct.gov

Councilor Budrejko

Gail Budrejko (R)

Deputy Mayor
gbudrejko@newingtonct.gov

Councilor Camillo

Micheal Camillo (R)

Town Councilor
mcamillo@newingtonct.gov

Councilor Donahue

John Donahue (R)

Town Councilor
jdonahue@newingtonct.gov

Councilor Miner

Chris Miner (D)

Town Councilor
cminer@newingtonct.gov

Councilor Nagel

David Nagel (R)

Town Councilor
dnagel@newingtonct.gov