Meet Your Council

Mayor Zartarian

Roy Zartarian (R)

Mayor
25 Stuart Street
Newington, CT 06111
(860) 665-8510
rzartarian@newingtonct.gov

Councilor Anest

Carol Anest (D)

Democratic Majority Leader
30 Harding Avenue
Newington, CT 06111
(860) 666-4708
canest@newingtonct.gov

Councilor Manke

Timothy Manke (R)

Republican Minority Leader
65 Rosewood Drive
Newington, CT 06111
(860) 666-4491
tmanke@newingtonct.gov

Manke2_cr1

Gail Budrejko (R)

Town Councilor
(Address not public)
(860) 462-7810
gbudrejko@newingtonct.gov

Councilor DelBuono

Nicholas Arace (D)

Town Councilor
(Address not public)
(860) 729-7776
narace@newingtonct.gov

Maroccini_cr1

Beth DelBuono (R)

Deputy Mayor
327 Walsh Avenue
Newington, CT 06111
(860) 604-8036
bdelbuono@newingtonct.gov

Councilor Marocchini

James Marocchini (D)

Town Councilor
75 Michael Lane
Newington, CT 06111
(860) 306-5749
jmarocchini@newingtonct.gov

Councilor Miner

Chris Miner (D)

Town Councilor
119 Revere Drive
Newington, CT 06111
(860) 982-3566
cminer@newingtonct.gov

Councilor Serra

Diana Cassasanta-Serra (D)

Town Councilor
237 Reservoir Road
Newington, CT 06111
(860) 313-0464
dserra@newingtonct.gov